Our Academies

Currently, the Trust consists of Hall Mead School, Bower Park Academy, The Brittons Academy and Hacton Primary School.


Our objectives are to:

  •  Improve the educational outcomes for young people in Havering and Essex

  • Deepen the impact and longevity of our school to school relationships so as to build sustainable school improvement locally

  • Fulfil the obligations of our National Support School with a National Leader of Education by consolidating our system leadership role and sharing our expertise

  • Develop models of staffing and governance which deliver value for money at a time of public sector austerity

  • Provide opportunities for staff development and leadership across the MAT to support the  recruitment and retention of highly effective teachers, leaders and support staff locally

  • Secure all our Multi-Academy Trust Academies as ‘good’ or ‘outstanding’ by learning from and growing with others.

Find out more about each of our academies by following the links on the left.